Ray White Richmond

Winter Series 2019

Series Points (Updated 24 August 2019)

Race 1 - Saturday 15th June - Crit - CANCELLED

 

Race 2 - Saturday 22nd June - Lee / Bridge / Church Valley

 

Race 3 - Saturday 29th June - Mt Hesslington & 88 Valley

 

Race 4 - Saturday 6th July - Moutere / Mot Valley / Waiwheros / Central Rd

 

Saturday 13th July - REST WEEK - SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

 

Race 5 - Saturday 20th July - Time Trial - Mt Hesslington Circuit 

 

Race 6 - Saturday 27th July - Brass Nipple - ABANDONED

 

Race 7 - Saturday 3rd August - Moutere Central Rd Circuit

 

Race 8 - Saturday 10th August - Old Coach / George Harvey Circuit - CANCELLED

 

Race 9 - Saturday 17th August - Mt Heslington Circuit - CANCELLED

Race 10 - Saturday 24th August - Hope Circuit with Hill Finish

Thanks to our sponsors
S & F - Logo Variations - Brewery - S co
logo-2x.png
Pomeroy_s_drip_logo.jpg
VillageCycles.png
RWCA Primary Logo.jpg
NBS.png
CopyPress_RNZBooks_Logo_2018.png
raywhite_new.png

 race@tasmanwheelers.co.nz   -  © 2019 by Design District, New Zealand